Christmas Eve

It’s Christmas Eve!  Unless you’re like Kiwi, and live in NZ, in which case, it’s already Christmas.  I think.  The time zones have always confused me. But out here in America, I can confidently say it is Christmas Eve.

So.  We’re all excited.  Well, this is the least holiday, cheery, Christmas-y Christmas I’ve ever had.  But, I suppose I should change that…  Cue the Christmas music!

This is kind of off-topic, but I thought I’d mention it anyway, as a favor for Kiwi.  Any of you who are on NaNoWriMo and haven’t signed up already, head over to here.  It’s for any of us who plan on still writing/editing, even though NaNo is over.  There’s no reason we need to wait until next November just to write something.  And if you’re not part of NaNoWriMo, sign up!  Again, you don’t have to wait until next November.

Anyway, Merry Christmas everyone!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Eve

Have anything to share?

