Update!

So, it’s been a few days since I’ve posted. Well, just to let you all know, I’m still living and writing. Not as much as I’d like (the writing part, I mean), but I’ve also been working on some other things, like drawing a certain character for someone. You know who you are, and how much trouble you’ve caused me today….. Ahem.

Anyhow, I’ve signed up for Camp Nano, and I’m getting excited for that. Enough so that I have to remind myself that I’m supposed to be writing something else right now.

I do have a few excuses for not writing, though. As I said above, I’ve been working on some random art. I’ve also been having problems in my hip, and I’m having trouble walking. I’ve been putting heat on it, but it doesn’t seem to want to go away—and it’s been hurting since Wednesday. Five days, and it’s only gotten worse. Hmm.

I’ve also randomly noticed that I say anyhow and anyway a lot. So I started using the non-word anywho. Maybe I should just mix the letters up a little bit. Wynoah. That shall be my new word. Wynoah. It’s kinda fun to say.

3 thoughts on “Update!

Have anything to share?

