Nearing the End

Here we go, July 29th. It’s almost the end of the month, which means I’m almost done with Camp NaNo!

Turns out, that my earlier problem was due to some character development issues. I worked on that a little, and suddenly I’ve got no more problems. Huh. Anyway, I’m at 33,887 words, with a daily average of 1,168. I think that’s pretty good average and I’m content with it. I’m also satisfied to know that I’ve managed to stay at least slightly above my daily goal every day this month.

Let’s hope I can keep this up for the last few days of the month!

5 thoughts on “Nearing the End

Have anything to share?

