Aaannnddd…I’m Back! For Now…

So, it’s been about two months since my last post.  Wonderful.  Not really sure why I abandoned my blog, but I did.  Anywho, I’m back now and—surprise, surprise—I’m again having writer’s block.  One story has so many issues, I don’t even want to think about it.  Another story I did a bunch of character development for and then…lost all motivation to write.  The last story I just have to get back into, but I’m having trouble because I lost my momentum.

Moral of this story?  I need motivation.

Again.

Oh, wait!  Camp NaNo is in about a week!  What better place to get motivation than there?  Even if I don’t really want to write a full novel in a month this time, it’s not as if it’s the first time I’ve been a rebel.  Actually, I’m pretty sure this will be my fourth time.

So, I think I’m going to actually write that novel that I was supposed to try to write in December, after I wrote an entire outline for it in November.  That didn’t quite happen due to character development issues, as well as a few other things, but hopefully I can get it this time.

Here’s for hoping.

24 thoughts on “Aaannnddd…I’m Back! For Now…

  1. Here’s for hoping indeed. *hopes motivation will come* *hopes will have time to reply to your email and explain why I’ve taken forever.* *hopes to reply to Peace’s email.* *hopes for some more stuff.*

  2. Hey Ann! It’s been awhile. I’ve abandoned my blog as well. :l But I’m getting back to it. Hehe. I hope your writer’s block in unclogged (?) for April. I’m participating in Camp NaNo as well. Good luck!!!!

Have anything to share?

