Writing Every Day, Day Three: Erg…Ugh…Etc.

Well.  Day one, I did brilliant.  Or, well, at least pretty good, with just over 600 words.  I was so happy.  Then, yesterday, my entire day was captured by school work and I only wrote a few sentences.  Then, today, we had an all day field trip of sorts, (or at least all morning and afternoon) and what does that mean?  No writing.  If that isn’t enough, turns out there’s a tiny possibility that I’m sick with strep throat.

Sounds wonderful, doesn’t it?  I guess what I’m saying here is, well, don’t be surprised if my little bar on the right stays zero for a little bit longer than it should.  Then again, maybe if I’m sick, I’ll be too tired to do anything but sit on the couch and write.  That’s happened a few times…Not very often, though.

Eh.  Bit of advice to those who’re trying this with me: don’t get sick.  If you really have to, try for something that’s either mild or over quickly.  Heh, who am I kidding?  The quick ones are sometimes the worst.

Anyway, hope the rest of you all are having better luck than I am.

7 thoughts on “Writing Every Day, Day Three: Erg…Ugh…Etc.

  1. Sorry to hear you aren’t feeling well! I admire you even trying to write everyday. I think that’s awesome. My schoolwork also keeps me from being consistent on my blog too :/ Feel better, and can’t wait to read more of your writing!
    -Laine:)

  2. Eh, I know Operation S.T.O is supposed to underway and I’m not ‘supposed’ to be replying or commenting on anything, but er anyway.
    GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!GOWRITE!
    So much for bugging people and spam. 😛

Have anything to share?

